Maria Hip Opening 4

Hip Openers in a Whole New Way
Sat Jun 1

Greg Grass at CY REC

An Evening of Kirtan
Sat Jun 8

Mom and daughter 500 x 300

Self-Care for Overwhelmed Parents (For parents of children ages 0-6)
Sun Jun 9

KidsGroupHandsIn800x552

Budding Yogis Teacher Training
Fri Jun 21 – Sun Jun 23

JazzHandStudents_VEC1310

Yoga Camp for Grown Ups!
Mon Jul 8 – Thu Jul 11

Seth and Margarita 500 x 300

Yoga Reimagined Through the Feldenkrais Method®
Sat Jul 21

laboringcouple rectangle

Labor with Love: Yoga, Positioning, and Partner Support for Your Birth
Sat Jul 27

Every Kids Yoga - Locust

Every Kid’s Yoga: Teaching Yoga to Children with Special Needs
Fri Aug 2 – Sun Aug 4

KidsGroupHandsIn800x552

Budding Yogis Teacher Training
Fri Nov 2 – Sun Nov 4

Receive schedule updates and exclusive news from Circle Yoga.

Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Join us.