Drumming Photo

Drum Circle
Sat Nov 17

Yoga Makes Change Graphic

Yoga Makes Change 2018
Donation-Based Class
Sun Nov 18

Toolsi Restorative2

Restorative Yoga
for a Peaceful Holiday Season
Fri Nov 30

Drumming Photo

Drum Circle
Sat Dec 1

DeneseCavanaugh Rectangle

Rest & Restore with IPATH Yoga
Sun Dec 2

Julie Adjusting Cobra Rotated

ZOOM Info Session for the Circle Yoga Teacher Training 2019
Wed Dec 5

Ayurveda

Good Food and Less Stress for the Holidays
Sun Dec 9

laboringcouple rectangle

Labor with Love: Yoga, Positioning, and Partner Support for Your Birth
Sat Dec 15

Julie Adjusting Cobra Rotated

Free Info Session for the Circle Yoga Teacher Training 2019
Sun Jan 6

DoubleSmilingGirls rectangleedited

Self Defense for Teens and Their Parents
Sun Jan 6

KidsGroupHandsIn800x552

Budding Yogis Teacher Training
Fri Jun 21 – Sun Jun 23
2019

Receive schedule updates and exclusive news from Circle Yoga.

Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Join us.