laboringcouple rectangle

Labor with Love: Yoga, Positioning, and Partner Support for Your Birth
Sat Dec 15

Annie Mahon

Begin Again: Using Mindfulness to Move Boldly Into the New Year
Mon Dec 31

Toolsi Restorative2

Welcoming 2019 with Stillness, Comfort, Joy and Restorative Yoga
Tue Jan 1

yoga for osteoporosis

Yoga for Osteoporosis
Sat Jan 5

Julie Adjusting Cobra Rotated

Free Info Session for the Circle Yoga Teacher Training 2019
Sun Jan 6

DoubleSmilingGirls rectangleedited

Self Defense for Teens
and Their Parents
Sun Jan 6

Feldenkrais

Finding Ground: An Introduction to the Feldenkrais Method®
Mon Jan 14

Toolsi Restorative2

Restorative Yoga for Stress Relief
Fri Jan 25

yoga for sleep

Yoga to Help You Sleep
Sun Jan 27

Krista Mason Yin Yoga

Peaceful Yin Yoga
with Hands On Assists
Fri Feb 1

Knees

Knees Please!
Sat Feb 23

Maria Hamburger Rec

Moving Well From Your Center
Sun Mar 17

KidsGroupHandsIn800x552

Budding Yogis Teacher Training
Fri Jun 21 – Sun Jun 23
2019

Every Kids Yoga - Locust

Every Kid’s Yoga: Teaching Yoga to Children with Special Needs
Aug 2-4, 2019

Receive schedule updates and exclusive news from Circle Yoga.

Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Join us.