Mercedes Prayer

Yoga and Aging
Thu, Jan 30 – Thu, Feb 27

Sunset

Mindfulness for Caregivers:
Caring for Ourselves as We Care for Aging Parents
Sat Feb 1

Alex Bamboo

Core and More! Activate Your Core Muscles For Stability, Balance and Ease
Sun Feb 2

Toolsi Restorative2

Restorative Yoga for Stress Relief
Sun Feb 2

Twisted Women v2

Yoga and Diet for Healthy Bones
Sat Feb 8

laboringcouple rectangle

Labor with Love: Yoga, Positioning, and Partner Support for Your Birth
Sat Feb 8

Diana Zotos Florio wide

The Nervous System, Yoga, and Mindful Movement with Diana Zotos Florio
Fri Mar 6

Band Breathing wide2

Self-Care for the Postpartum Mom
with Diana Zotos Floria
Sat Mar 7

Kinectic Core Canister Wide3

The Kinetic Core Canister
with Diana Zotos Florio
Sat Mar 7

Suzanne with bands

Yoga Tune Up® Flow
Sat Mar 14

KidsGroupHandsIn800x552

Budding Yogis Teacher Training
Fri, Apr 24 – Sun, Apr 26

Annette 21

Trauma Informed Teacher Training
with Exhale to Inhale
May 15-17

Yoga Camp 3 Warm

Full-Day Summer Camp
(Ages 6-12)
Summer 2020

Yoga Camp 3 Warm

Half-Day Summer Camp
(Ages 4-7)
Summer 2020

Receive schedule updates and exclusive news from Circle Yoga.

Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Join us.