bright sun shining through red oak leaves in fall

Staying Healthy in the Transition to Fall
Sat Sept 21

Christoph wide view 2

Info Session for the
200HR Circle Yoga Teacher Training
Sat Sept 21

Bonnie and Michelle (1)

Info Session for the
300HR Circle Yoga Teacher Training
Sat Sept 21

Focusing Canyons Rec

Info Session for Focusing Level 1 Series
Sat Sep 28

Sonia wide view

Pelvic Floor Health for Prenatal and Postnatal Women
Sat Oct 12

RB in Costa Rica

Balance Beyond the Mat
Sun Oct 13

Focusing Canyons Rec

Focusing Level 1: Learning to Listen to the Wisdom of Your Body
Thu Oct 17 – Thu Nov 21

Marilyn Hip Opener adjusted

Taking a Good Seat:
Hip Openers for All Levels
Sat Oct 19

Mora Cobra Edited v2

Relax Your Neck and Jaw
Sun Nov 3

KidsGroupHandsIn800x552

Budding Yogis Teacher Training
Fri Nov 8 – Sun Nov 10

SmilingBoyArmsUpedit4

FREE Kids Yoga Classes
Sun Nov 10

laboringcouple rectangle

Labor with Love: Yoga, Positioning, and Partner Support for Your Birth
Sat Dec 14

Receive schedule updates and exclusive news from Circle Yoga.

Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Join us.